Northampton Exiles Cricket Club

Northampton Exiles Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Southgate Adelaide II(H) Home1PMFriendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Northwood Town II(H) Home1PMFriendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Southgate Adelaide II(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Northchurch II(H) Home1PMLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Ware(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home1PMLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Harpenden Dolphins(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Kings Langley II(H) Home1PMLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Hatch End(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Bovingdon(H) Home1PMLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Shenley Village III(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Southgate Adelaide II(H) Home1PMLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Northchurch II(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Ware(H) Home1PMLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Harpenden Dolphins(H) Home1PMLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Kings Langley II(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Hatch End(H) Home1PMLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Bovingdon(A) Away1PMLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Shenley Village III(H) Home1PMLeague