Northampton Exiles Cricket Club

Northampton Exiles Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Southgate Adelaide II(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 77 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Northwood Town II(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Harpenden Dolphins(A) Away12.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home12.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Kings Langley II(A) Away12.00pmLeague Won by 87 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Ware(H) Home12.00pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Northchurch II(A) Away12.00pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Shenley Village III(H) Home12.00pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Southgate Adelaide II(A) Away12.00pmLeague Won by 34 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Bovingdon(A) Away12.00pmLeague Lost by 76 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hatch End(H) Home12.00pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Harpenden Dolphins(H) Home12.00pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away12.00pmLeague Lost by 53 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Kings Langley II(H) Home12.00pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Ware(A) Away12.00pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Northchurch II(H) Home12.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Shenley Village III(A) Away12.00pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Southgate Adelaide II(H) Home12.00pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Bovingdon(H) Home12.00pmLeague Lost by 119 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hatch End(A) Away12.00pmLeague Won by 2 runs