Northampton Exiles Cricket Club

Officials

Club Officials

President B N Bower  
     
Honorary Life Vice-Presidents Mr B N Bower Mr E Lisk
  Miss R Bromage Mr F J Matthews
  Mr F G Brown Mr D P Oliver
  Mr J J Cawston Mr A O'Neill
  Mrs H Clark Mr A D C Robbins 
  Mr R G Dean Mrs A Taylor
  Mr D E Furley Mr D J Taylor
  Mrs M Gibbs Mr A Tomlinson
  Mr P Gilbert Mrs K Williams
  Mr R R Hart Mr M W Deller
  Mr E Lawler Mr J P D Eyers
  Mr J P Lawler
     
Chairman
Errol Lisk  errol.lisk@sky.com
     
Secretary, Team Secretary & Match Secretary   Peter Gilbert peter@scorebox.plus.com  
     
Treasurer  David Taylor david.taylor44@virgin.net  
     
Club Captain   Vishal Nathulal vishal.nathulal@gmail.com
     
Media & Cricket Development Manager   Anil Mistry  anilm7@hotmail.com  
     
Welfare Officer / Club Doctor Mohsin Azam mohsin_azam86@hotmail.com

Mr J P Lawler
Mr J P Lawler
Mr E Lisk